Welcome to 2019....

Welcome to the new show season.  We have had a change of committee members. Great to see some new fresh faces with Erin, Carole and Em. The new committee thanks the following members for the help during the 2018 season. A big shout out to Kat McLeod for taking over the Secretary's position last year.  Kat is staying on as a general committee member for 2019.  Thanks to Wendy Starr, Bruce Mundie, John and Jan Hateley and Chelsea Ragg for their contributions to keeping the club going in 2018. 


Jenny McDonald & Time To Shine
Pictured with GVRHA President Pam Spokes, buckle sponsor Mick Taylor of Spin Valley Ranch, judge Anthony Ross

2018 High Point Results
Congratulations to the following competitors;
High Point Green Rider- Helen Sproule
High Point Youth >14- Mikki Smith
High Point Youth <13- Adelaide Osler
High Point Limited Open- Robyn Ross
High Point Limited Non Pro- Amanda Parnell
High Point Primetime Non Pro- Robyn Ross
High Point Intermediate Open- David Norbury
High Point Intermediate Non Pro- Mikki Smith
High Point Rookie Level 1- Ashley Williams
High Point Rookie Level 2- Rita Mezo
High Point Open- David Norbury
High Point Non Pro- Robyn Ross
High Point Novice Open- Atomic Blonde
High Point Novice Non Pro- Little Hercules
2019 Membership forms are now on line. Just click on the Membership tab and follow the prompts. 
Renew you Reining Australia Membership to avoid delays when you do your entries for our First show. Follow the link to Renew